anutime.com Times around the world

Summary

Dailight Timezones

AFRICA

EUROPE

RUSSIA

CANADA

UNITED-STATES

MEXICO

Central Am. - Caribbean

South America

Middle East

ASIA

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

ANTARCTIC

 

Day and Night -  2D

Virtual Glob - 3D

 

anucamvideo.com 

 

 

Mexico Time Zones

 

décalages horaires au mexique

TZ code Zone Standard CURRENT TIME DST  
America /Cancun Quintina Roo UTC-05 22nd of November - 20:46 NO  
America/Mexico_City Central Time - most locations UTC-06 22nd of November - 19:46 UTC-05
America/Monterrey Mexican Central Time - Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas away from US border UTC-06 22nd of November - 19:46 UTC-05
America/Matamoros US Central Time - Coahuila,  Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas near US border (5-Acuna, 6-Piedras Negras,
 7-Anahuac, 8-Nuevo Laredo, 9-Reynosa, 10-Matamoros)
UTC-06 22nd of November - 19:46 UTC-05
America/Mazatlan Mountain Time - Baja California Sur, Nayarit, Sinaloa UTC-07 22nd of November - 18:46 UTC-06
America/Chihuahua Mexican Mountain Time - Chihuahua away from US border UTC-07 22nd of November - 18:46 UTC-06
America/Ojinaga US Mountain Time - Chihuahua near US border (3-Juarez, 4-Ojinago) UTC-07 22nd of November - 18:46 UTC-06
America/Hermosillo Mountain Standard Time - Sonora UTC-07 22nd of November - 18:46 NO
America/Tijuana US Pacific Time - Baja California near US border (1-Tijuana, 2-Mexicali) UTC-08 22nd of November - 17:46 UTC-07
America/Santa_Isabel Mexican Pacific Time - Baja California away from US border UTC-08 22nd of November - 17:46 UTC-07

 

DST in Most of Mexico

2017

April 2

October 31

Exceptions:  State of Sonora (noDST)  and Ten Municipalites along the northern border (using US dst dates)

 

Ten northern border municipalities observing same DST schedule as the United States
Acuna, Coahuila - Anahuac, Nuevo Leon - Juarez, Chihuahua - Matamoros, Tamaulipas - Mexicali, Baja California - Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas - Ojinaga, Chihuahua - Piedras Negras, Coahuila - Reynosa, Tamaulipas - Tijuana, Baja California

Year

forward :  02h00 --> 03h00

fall back : 02h00 --> 001h00

2016 March 13 November 6
2017 March 12 November 5
2018 March 11 November 4
2019 March 10 November 3